Journal of Animal Behaviour and Biometeorology
http://www.jabbnet.periodikos.com.br/board
Journal of Animal Behaviour and Biometeorology

Editorial Board

João Souza-Junior   Website

Editor-in-Chief

Federal Rural University of Semi-Arid, Brazil

Email: souza.jr@ufersa.edu.br

 

João Queiroz   Website

Deputy Editor

Federal University of Roraima, Brazil

Email: jp.fernandes@yahoo.com.br

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Ahmed Salama   Website

Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Email: ahmed.salama@uab.es

 

Alessandro Nardone   Website

Tuscia University, Italy

Email: nardone@unitus.it

 

César Alberto Meza Herrera   Website

Chapingo Autonomous University, Mexico

Email: cmeza2020@hotmail.com

 

Concepta Mcmanus   Website

University of Brasília, Brazil

Email: concepta@unb.br

 

Genaro Miranda-de La Lama   Website

University of Zaragoza, Spain

Email: g.miranda@correo.ler.uam.mx

 

Hayati Koknaroglu   Website

Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey

Email: hayatikoknaroglu@sdu.edu.tr

 

Jan Broucek   Website

Animal Production Research Center Nitra, Slovakia

Email: broucek@vuzv.sk

 

Leonardo Costa   Website

Federal Rural University of Semi-Arid, Brazil

Email: leolelis@ufersa.edu.br

 

Leonel Avendaño Reyes   Website

Autonomous University of Baja California, Mexico

Email: lar62@hotmail.com

 

Karim El-Sabrout   Website

Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: kareem.badr@alexu.edu.eg

 

Krista McLennan   Website

University of Chester, United Kingdom

Email: Krista.McLennan@hotmail.co.uk

 

Michal Uhrinčať   Website

National Agricultural and Food Centre, Slovakia

Email: michal.uhrincat@nppc.sk

 

Peter Juhas   Website

Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia

Email: peter.juhas@uniag.sk

 

Servet Yalcin   Website

Ege University, Turkey

Email: servet.yalcin@ege.edu.tr

 

Ulises Macias-Cruz   Website

Autonomous University of Baja California, Mexico

Email: umacias@uabc.edu.mx

 

Umberto Bernabucci   Website

Tuscia University, Italy

Email: bernab@unitus.it

 

Veerasamy Sejian   Website

National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, India

Email: drsejian@gmail.com

J Anim Behav Biometeorol

Share this page
Page Sections